Just passionate about creativity

I’m not a mannequin

I had the camera in my hand and was looking for something interesting to shoot when this pretty young girl suddenly came into my view. I quickly composed and shot, half expecting her objections, but she didn’t say anything.

Be sure to check out my travel blog: http://nodirectionsknown.blogspot.com/

I’m not a mannequin. Chiew Pang © 2014

 

  • Camera: Panasonic DMC-G3

  • Lens: LEICA DG SUMMILUX 25/f1.4

  • Aperture: f1.4

  • Exposure: 1/100s

  • Focal length (35mm format): 50 mm

  • ISO Speed: 500

  • Location: Parte Vieja, San Sebastián, Spain

 

4 responses

  1. This has almost a Winogrand feel to it. Very nice shot!

    September 7, 2014 at 11:03 pm

    • Wow! That was some compliment! Thanks! Much appreciated.

      September 7, 2014 at 11:06 pm

      • I mean it. And you are very welcome. 🙂

        September 7, 2014 at 11:23 pm

        • Thanks again. That motivates me more than you can imagine.

          September 7, 2014 at 11:24 pm

Leave a Reply

