Just passionate about creativity

River Nervion in the morning

Bilbao. I spend 3 nights here and lots of photos were taken, I can tell you. It’s hard to pick out my favourites, but from time to time, I’ll pick out one and post here. This one gets here because I have a thing about rivers. This was my first morning walk and Nervion here projects peace and calm, the lone man with his phone adding to the feeling. The gentle ripples of the river suggests a gentle Bilbao…

Be sure to check out my travel blog: http://nodirectionsknown.blogspot.com/

River Nervion in the morning. Chiew Pang © 2014

River Nervion in the morning. Chiew Pang © 2014

  • Camera: Panasonic DMC-G3

  • Lens: LEICA DG SUMMILUX 25/f1.4

  • Aperture: f11

  • Exposure: 1/15s

  • Focal length (35mm format): 50 mm

  • ISO Speed: 160

  • Location: Bilbao, Spain

 

Leave a Reply

